Ice Cream Cathedral - The Swans


After their fantastic debut album The Drowsy Kingdom, danish trio Ice Cream Cathedral worked on new songs. The Swans is the first new drop from Anja T. Lahrmann, Anders Bach and Kristian Paulsen. Uuhhh a 7 minutes song? But The Swans is such a great space pop song, it could run 100 minutes. So if you have 100 or 7 minutes, press play and enjoy this outstanding trio from Copenhagen.

Ice Cream Cathedral on facebook